Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact Details of ITB Berlin

Head of ITB Berlin

ITB_Ruetz_David

David Ruetz

Exhibition Director

ITB_Team

ITB Berlin Team

ITB_Baumgarten_Teresa

Teresa Baumgarten

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2002
baumgarten@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Marketing
  • ITB Newsletter
  • ITB Website
  • Blogger
  • Business Points

Destinations & Segments:

  • Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands
  • Germany: Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
ITB_Dennenmoser_Margot

Margot Dennenmoser

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2125
dennenmoser@messe-berlin.de

Destinations & Segments:

  • Albania, Austria, Bosnia, Herzegowina, Italy, Kosovo, Kroatia, F.Y.R. Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Slovenia, Switzerland
  • East-, West- and Southern Africa
  • Cruiselines
  • Tour Operators
ITB_Freier_Christina

Christina Freier

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2128
freier@messe-berlin.de

  • Co-operations
  • Highlights for general public
  • Railway tracks

Destinations & Segments:

  • Germany: Berlin, Brandenburg
  • Carrier, hotels and other Tourism Companies
  • ITB Career Center
  • Luxury
ITB_Gaebler_Juliane

Juliane Gaebler

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2126
gaebler@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB 365
  • Coordination World Travel Trends Report

Destinations & Segments:

  • eTravel World
  • Mobile Travel Services
  • Travel Technology

Friederike Hansen

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2122
hansen@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Book Awards

Destinations & Segments:

  • Algeria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Egypt, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Mauretania, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Russia, Saudi-Arabia, Syria, Tunesia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
  • USA
  • Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
  • Adventure Travel
  • Sustainable and Responsible Tourism
  • Youth Travel & Economy Accommodation
ITB_Hoenninger_Maren

Maren Hönninger

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2111
hoenninger@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin Travel Raffle - Sponsors
  • Associations

Destinations & Segments:

  • Caribbean Area, Central and South America, Mexico
ITB_Jean-Francois_Rika

Rika Jean-François

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2157
jeanfrancois@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Advisory Board
  • ITB Berlin Partner Country
  • ITB Corporate Social Responsibility

Destinations & Segments:

  • India
  • Gay & Lesbian Travel
  • Sustainable and Responsible Tourism
ITB_Klaue_Diana

Diana Klaue

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2307
klaue@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Asia

Destinations & Segments:

  • Brunei, Bhutan, China, Hong Kong (Special administration zone of the People's Republic of China), Indonesia, Japan, Cambodia, Korea (Rep), Laos, Macao (Special administration zone of the People's Republic of China), Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
ITB_Klimke_Lisa

Lisa Klimke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2167
klimke@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin Convention
  • ITB Berlin Convention Website

Destinations & Segments:

  • ITB Business Travel Days and MICE
ITB_Thieme_Katrin

Katrin Langrehr

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2072
langrehr@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB for Kids
  • ITB Marketing
  • Travel Agencies Cooperation

Destinations & Segments:

  • Australia, New Zealand & Pacific, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
ITB_Varga_Jessica

Jessica Naranjo Martínez

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2528
naranjomartinez@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin News
  • ITB Berlin Website / ITB Virtual Market Place
  • ITB Speed Networking / exhibitors

Destinations & Segments:

  • Germany: Hesse, Northrhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatine, Saarland
  • Spain
  • PR Agencies
ITB_Mestrom_Christina

Christina Mestrom

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2123
mestrom@messe-berlin.de

  • Infox Shipping Service
  • Registration of events at the stand
  • ITB Buyers Circle
  • ITB Press Stand
  • ITB Speed Networking / buyers

Destinations & Segments:

  • Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Greenland, Ireland, Iceland, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden
ITB_Rothe_Deborah

Deborah Rothe

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2144
rothe@messe-berlin.de

  • Coordination of foreign representatives Messe Berlin
  • Exhibitor registration, stand rental invoices
  • ITB Grand Finale
  • ITB App
  • UNWTO/Silk Road

Destinations & Segments:

  • Cultural Tourism
  • Armenia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Polen
ITB_Schmid_Inga

Inga Schmid

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2146
schmid@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Sponsoring, Convention and Culture Partner
  • ITB Chinese Night

Destinations & Segments:

  • Danube Project
  • Czech Republic, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Slowakian Republic
ITB_Sreiss_Samar

Samar Sreiss

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2129
sreiss@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor registration, stand rental invoices

Destinations & Segments:

  • Cyprus, France, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Serbia,
  • Turkey
  • Germany: Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Bremen, Bremerhaven, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein
ITB_Zaun_Ramona

Ramona Zaun

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2155
zaun@messe-berlin.de

  • Roombooking CityCube Berlin / Exhibition Grounds

Destinations & Segments:

  • Mobile Travel Services
  • Travel Technology

Press

Julia Wegener
Press Officer

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2275
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 912275
j.wegener@messe-berlin.de

Mirjam Priemer
PR Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2268
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 912268
priemer@messe-berlin.de

More information can be found at
Press » Contact

Fax: +49 (0)30 3039 000 9451

Protocol & Events

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2204
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising Options & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2406
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2239
strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
ITB Berlin Virtual Market Place®
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin

Editorial Team
Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2180
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2172
editorial@virtualmarket.itb-berlin.de

ITB Berlin News

Cleverdis
Production and Marketing
Hr. Jean-François Pieri

Telefon: +33 (0)442 774 609
jeanfrancois.pieri@itb-berlin-news.com
www.itb-berlin-news.com

ITB App

ITB App
Virtual Market Place®
Editorial Team
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2180
F: +49 (0)30 3038 2172
editorial@virtualmarket.itb-berlin.de

Co-Exhibitor Data

Customer Care Co-exhibitors

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 -2871 or -2873
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2878
itb-mitaussteller@messe-berlin.de

Capital Catering

Barbara Baarts
Project Manager Fair

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3929
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2290
baarts@capital-catering.de

Exhibitor Service Stand Construction

Ursula Lehmann
Manager Exhibitor Services
MB Capital Services GmbH

Phone: +49 (0)30 3067 2052
Fax: +49 (0)30 3067 2059
systems@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising & Media Cooperations

Carolin Lucke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 1860
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 1850
lucke@messe-berlin.de

Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de