Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact Details of ITB Berlin

Head of ITB Berlin

ITB_Ruetz_David

David Ruetz

Exhibition Director

ITB_Team

ITB Berlin Team

ITB_Baumgarten_Teresa

Teresa Baumgarten

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2002
teresa.baumgarten@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Newsletter
  • Travel Hero Podcast
  • Website
  • Travel Blogger
  • World Travel Trends Report

Destinations & Segments:

  • Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands
  • Germany: Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
  • Culture and book publishers
ITB_Freier_Christina

Christina Freier

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2128
christina.freier@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor Presentations
  • Ticketing

Destinations & Segments:

  • Germany: Berlin, Brandenburg, GNTB
  • Austria, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, Switzerland
  • Tour Operators
  • Cruise Companies
  • Airlines
ITB_Gaebler_Juliane

Juliane Gaebler

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2126
juliane.gaebler@messe-berlin.de

Destinations & Segments:

  • eTravel World, Sponsoring eTravel
  • Mobile Travel Services
  • Technology, Tours & Activities
  • Travel Technology
ITB_Hansen_Friederike

Friederike Hansen

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2122
friederike.hansen@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Book Awards

Destinations & Segments:

  • Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Mauretania, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Saudi-Arabia, Tunesia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Sudan
  • National German Touristboard
  • Adventure Travel
  • Sustainable and Responsible Tourism
  • Technology, Tours & Activities
  • Youth Travel & Economy Accommodation
ITB_Hoenninger_Maren

Maren Hönninger

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2195
maren.hoenninger@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Trade press booth
  • B2C projects
  • Business Points

Destinations & Segments:

  • Caribbean Area, Central and South America, Mexico
  • PR Agencies
ITB_Illhardt_Annika

Annika Illhardt

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3203
annika.illhardt@messe-berlin.de

  • Networking Offers
  • ITB Travel Network
  • HOME OF LUXURY by ITB
  • ITB Buyers Circle
ITB_Jean-Francois_Rika

Rika Jean-François

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2157
rika.jean-francois@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Corporate Social Responsibility
  • ITB Berlin Guest Country Sponsorship

Destinations & Segments:

  • India
  • Australia, New Zealand & Pacific, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Fiji-Islands, Tahiti, Papua New Guinea
  • LGBT Travel
  • Medical Tourism
  • Sustainable and Responsible Tourism
ITB_Klaue_Diana

Diana Klaue

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2307
diana.klaue@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Asia
  • Berlin Travel Festival (BTF)

Destinations & Segments:

  • Botswana, Cabo Verde, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Réunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, The Kingdom of Eswatini/Swaziland, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe, Sao Tome & Principe
  • Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Hongkong, Indonesia, Japan, Cambodia, Korea, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
ITB_Koecher_Laura

Laura Köcher

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2111
Laura.Koecher@messe-berlin.de

  • Associations
  • ITB Advisory Board
  • AV coordination

Destinations & Segments:

  • ITB Career Center
  • Hesse
  • Cyprus, France, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Serbia, Slovak Republic
ITB_Langrehr_Katrin

Katrin Langrehr

Head of Marketing & Administration

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2072
katrin.langrehr@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Global Brand Marketing
  • ITB Berlin News
  • Culture Lounge

Destinations & Segments:

  • Turkey
  • Germany: Baden-Wuerttemberg, Bavaria, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein
ITB_Miranda Martin_Fernando

Fernando Miranda Martín

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3277
fernando.mirandamartin@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor registration
  • Invoicing
  • BECO

Destinations & Segments:

  • Germany: Northrhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatine, Saarland
ITB_Nemitz_Gianna

Gianna Nemitz

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2123
gianna.nemitz@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Buyers Circle
  • ITB Speed Networking / buyers

Destinations & Segments:

  • Business Travel & MICE
  • Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Greenland, Ireland, Iceland, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden
ITB_Rothe_Deborah

Deborah Rothe

Head of Business Development & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2144
deborah.rothe@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Global Brand
  • ITB Travel Network
  • ITB App
  • UNWTO/Silk Road

Destinations & Segments:

  • HOME OF LUXURY
  • Armenia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Polen
  • Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia, Italy, Kosovo, Malta, Montenegro, Republic of North Macedonia
Schirner

Sedrik Schirner

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2000
Sedrik.Schirner@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin Convention coordination
  • ITB Virtual Convention
  • ITB Berlin / itb.com / ITB Convention Website
ITB_Schmid_Inga

Inga Schmid

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2146
inga.schmid@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Sponsoring
  • ITB Berlin Convention & Culture Partner
  • ITB Chinese Night

Destinations & Segments:

  • Danube Project
  • Czech Republic, Moldova, Romania
ITB_Varga_Jessica

Jessica Varga

Head of Events & Operations

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2528
jessica.varga@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin / itb.com Website
  • ITB Virtual Convention

Destinations & Segments:

  • Spain
ITB_Zaun_Ramona

Ramona Zaun

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2155
ramona.zaun@messe-berlin.de

Destinations & Segments:

  • Mobile Travel Services
  • Travel Technology
  • Carrier, hotels and other Tourism Companies

Press

Julia Sonnemann
PR Manager

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2269
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 912269
julia.sonnemann@messe-berlin.de

Olga Kruglova
PR Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2258
olga.kruglova@messe-berlin.de

More information can be found at
Press » Contact

Fax: +49 (0)30 3039 000 9451

Protocol & Events

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2204
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising Options & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2406
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2239
lilith.strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
ITB Berlin Virtual Market Place®
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin

Editorial Team
Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2180
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2172
editorial@virtualmarket.itb-berlin.de

ITB Berlin News

Cleverdis
Production and Marketing
Hr. Jean-François Pieri

Telefon: +33 (0)442 774 609
jeanfrancois.pieri@itb-berlin-news.com
www.itb-berlin-news.com

ITB App

ITB App
Virtual Market Place®
Editorial Team
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2180
F: +49 (0)30 3038 2172
editorial@virtualmarket.itb-berlin.de

Co-Exhibitor Data

Customer Care Co-exhibitors

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 -2871 or -2873
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2878
itb-mitaussteller@messe-berlin.de

Capital Catering

Barbara Baarts
Project Manager Fair

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3929
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 91 3929
barbara.baarts@capital-catering.de

Exhibitor Service Stand Construction

MB Capital Services GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 306969 - 15
systems@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising & Media Cooperations

Carolin Lucke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 1860
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 1850
carolin.lucke@messe-berlin.de

Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de